Skip to content

As I grow…

January 15, 2009

As I grow, I will write my thoughts and observations here on this blog, as a learning exercise for me and I hope for all of my readers. As I am young in my career and as we experience both exciting and troubling times, I intend the thoughts I have today to guide me in my actions tomorrow. I have big dreams, however, dreaming only gets you so far.

This blog is about how a green shoot grows. According to Behind The Name, the name Chloe means “green shoot” in Greek.

This blog will evolve overtime, so bear with me.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

