Skip to content

Trying again

September 14, 2009

I’ve found blogging to be more challenging than I originally thought. Looking back, I realize I put to much pressure on myself to create something new, fresh, and thought-leader-y.

I’m trying again, minus the pressure and plus the freedom to simply write. I believe this will allow me to find my voice. I am looking forward to seeing if, how, and when I consider this site a “success”on my terms, meaning I am happy with my posts. Let’s see!

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

